Checkout
Cart: $0.00 - (0 items )

Minecraft to get big lighting, shadow and color upgrades through Nvidia ray tracing

Minecraft to get big lighting, shadow and color upgrades through Nvidia ray tracing Minecraft is getting a free update that brings much-improved lighting and color to the game’s blocky graphics using real-time ray tracing running on Nvidia GeForce RTX graphics hardware. The new look is a dramatic change in the atmospherics of […]

Read More

Nvidia announces its next-gen RTX pods with up to 1,280 GPUs

Nvidia announces its next-gen RTX pods with up to 1,280 GPUs Nvidia wants to be a cloud powerhouse. While its history may be in graphics cards for gaming enthusiasts, its recent focus has been on its data center GPUs for AI, machine learning inference, inference and visualization. Today, at its GTC conference, […]

Read More

Watch Nvidia unveil the RTX 2080 live right here

Watch Nvidia unveil the RTX 2080 live right here Nvidia is taking advantage of the Gamescom in Germany to hold a press conference about its future graphics processing units. The conference will start at 6 PM in Germany, 12 PM in New York, 9 AM in San Francisco. Just a week after […]

Read More

Back to top